Contact Us

Contact Info:

Antique Center
P: 203.335.0000

Auction House
P: 203.335.4444

Location:

1720 Fairfield Avenue
Bridgeport CT 06605
Get Directions

Rick Daley, Manager, Estates & Acquisitions
rick@blackrockgalleries.com

Steve Brezzo, Business Development
steve@blackrockgalleries.com

Roger Lebert, Sales Manager
roger@blackrockgalleries.com

Amy Baisley, Sales Associate
amy@blackrockgalleries.com

Jennifer Ventresca, Marketing Manager
jennifer@blackrockgalleries.com

Tam Tran, Social Media Specialist
tam@blackrockgalleries.com

Robin Cohen, Auction Coordinator
robin@blackrockgalleries.com

Ed Steinerts, Photographer
ed@blackrockgalleries.com

Maria Graziadei, Office Manager
maria@blackrockgalleries.com

Alice Kurensky, Book Keeper
alice@blackrockgalleries.com

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Closed
Tuesday 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 10am - 5pm
Thursday 10am - 5pm
Friday 10am - 5pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday - Closed

 

Getting in contact with us is now easier than ever! Just fill out the appropriate fields below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!


Max file size is 5 MB