(203) 335-0000
Our shop will be closed August 18th - September 2nd.

Name:

Email:

Phone Number:

Message:

Contact

August 24th, 2012 by

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Closed
Tuesday 10am – 5pm
Wednesday 10am – 5pm
Thursday 10am – 5pm
Friday 10am – 5pm
Saturday 10am – 5pm
Sunday – Closed

Location:
1720 Fairfield Avenue
Bridgeport CT 06605
Get Directions

Phone:
Antique Center: 203-335-0000
Auction House: 203-335-4444

Email Addresses:
Grant Panarese, Managing Partner

grant@blackrockgalleries.com

Christie Spooner, Managing Partner

christie@blackrockgalleries.com

Jennifer Ventresca, Marketing

jennifer@blackrockgalleries.com

Rebyna Sanchez, Client Services

rebyna@blackrockgalleries.com

Justin Ritucci, Internet Sales

justin@blackrockgalleries.com

Valuation Photos & Everything else

contact@blackrockgalleries.com

 

 

Posted in: |